We are open every Friday & Saturday at 9 p.m.
Events
Be sure to leave room in your calendar for all of our exciting events!
    1. Friday: February 22, 2019
      Mixer
      Relax, socialize, and have some fun!
    1. Saturday: February 23, 2019
      Lani's Lacy Birthday Party!!
      Lani received this hot little outfit for Christmas and has since found out there are a few others in our sexy little group that have this same outfit. She is hoping that all you sexy ladies (guys too if you are brave enough lol) that have this will wear it for her birthday party so you can all be matchy lol. If not please wear any other sexy outfit or body stocking and let’s help Lani have an orgasmic night 😉😈
    1. Friday: March 1, 2019
      March Mixer
      Happy March! Are you more like a Lion or a Lamb?
    1. Saturday: March 2, 2019
      Mardi Gras
      Show off your boobs (or other sexy parts 😈) and get beads LOL. So get your asses down to the club for a party that would make New Orleans blush!! How many beads can you get?😉
    1. Friday: March 8, 2019
      Mixer
      Relax, socialize, and have some fun!
    1. Saturday: March 9, 2019
      Sexy Thong/Boxer Party
      Don't miss out as Club Enigma presents our Thongs & Boxers Party! Show us just how daring and sexy you can get. We want to see all kinds of thongs bouncing on the dance floor. Guys, with this theme you can participate too. Throw on your boxers or boxer briefs. See how creative couples can get with their Thong and Boxers combo.
    1. Friday: March 15, 2019
      Mixer
      Relax, socialize, and have some fun!
    1. Saturday: March 16, 2019
      Saint Patrick’s Day
      Come shake your shamrocks at the sexiest party in town!!🍀 We're also hoping everyone can cum out and help our friend Liz celebrate her 40th birthday party in typical Club Enigma fashion!
    1. Friday: March 22, 2019
      Taboo After Party
      Day 1 of Taboo!! After you get all worked up checking out the sexy displays and demos, come to Enigma to cut loose. Maybe even try out the new toys you bought 😉.
    1. Saturday: March 23, 2019
      Taboo After Party
      Day 2 of Taboo!! After you get all worked up checking out the sexy displays and demos, come to Enigma to cut loose. Maybe even try out the new toys you bought 😉.
    1. Friday: March 29, 2019
      Mixer
      Relax, socialize, and have some fun!
    1. Saturday: March 30, 2019
      Leather & Lace Night
      Dress up in your sexiest leather or lace and come party with us!! 😈
    1. Friday: April 5, 2019
      Mixer
      Relax, socialize, and have some fun!
    1. Saturday: April 6, 2019
      Kandis’ Bare Boob Birthday Bash!!
      It is Kandis’ birthday and her turn to party and let us celebrate her. She is always looking after us. Making sure we are fed and happy. She is like our club mother❤️ So this night is for us to show her how much we appreciate her and everything she does!
    1. Friday: April 12, 2019
      Game Night
      Bring your favorite board game, a deck of cards, Twister, or whatever you want to play and let’s have some fun. I promise we can take any game and make it dirty 😉😈 lol
    1. Saturday: April 13, 2019
      Come As You Are
      Dress as sexy as you want or just Come as You Are to have fun, drink, dance and have some sexy fun! We will celebrating our friend Val’s birthday as well!
    1. Friday: April 19, 2019
      Mixer
      Relax, socialize, and have some fun!
    1. Saturday: April 20, 2019
      Mixer
      Relax, socialize, and have some fun!
    1. Friday: April 26, 2019
      Mixer
      Relax, socialize, and have some fun!
    1. Saturday: April 27, 2019
      Mixer
      Relax, socialize, and have some fun!
    1. Friday: May 3, 2019
      Mixer
      Relax, socialize, and have some fun!
    1. Saturday: May 4, 2019
      Cinco de Mayo
      Come celebrate with us and don't forget your sombrero, tequila, and mezcal! Who's gonna eat the worm?